Reviews

Wanted to thank you so much for helping me with this order. It arrived in plenty of time and the recipient of this gift was very pleased to receive it. 
On July 11, 2017

Just received the medium sized Bronco Buster bronze and then it is absolutely beautiful, handsome and stately. I've seen one of the originals many many times when in Tulsa at Gilcrease Museum. I can only imagine that you're 33 inch sized bronze must look like the absolute original. I also live in Virginia near very DC and western art is not easily seen and/or enjoyed so Thank You so much!! - Cris C. Dean
On January 9, 2017

This item arrived earlier than scheduled, in perfect condition. They are absolutely beautiful, and I am proud to be able to present it to our charity's large donors.
On March 27, 2017

I will buy from this seller again!
On March 17, 2017

Beautiful art! Very very happy with it!!!
On March 13, 2017

Thank you!
On March 10, 2017

Easy transaction, thanks! 
On March 10, 2017

I'm impressed by the quality of this bronze Remington, I'm very happy with my purchase and plan to order another Remington from them. 
On February 12, 2017

Great 1st piece of my future collection of Remington replicas. I plan on buying from the seller many more. really nice piece. 
On February 10, 2017

Item arrived in perfect order and was on time. Thank you. 
On February 4, 2017

Beautiful piece. I highly recomend this. 
On January 19, 2017

good 
On January 16, 2017

item was darker than picture, but that is minor. Was replacement for a plaster model that I had for many years and was knocked over too many times. This is made of metal(bronze?)so should stand up to mishaps as I have placed it on a 3' pedestal to show it off. 
On December 22, 2016

There were some strange, negative reviews of this company from several years ago, but I ordered a reproduction because it was carried by Amazon. I had no problems and the reproduction is beautiful. 
On December 1, 2016

Beautiful. I absolutely love this item. The detail is wonderful for a smaller sculpture. This is a beautiful item! 
On November 9, 2016

No problems! 
On November 2, 2016

Everything went great. 
On October 31, 2016

I thought I had ordered Rattlesnake, but apparently ordered Bronco Buster. I didn't have time to return, it was to be delivered to someone else by the 22nd. However, it is a absolutely beautiful sculpture and the recipient accepted it without a fuss. So, all is well. 
On October 26, 2016

The items arrived well ahead of the estimated delivery date. Very Pleased with the service. THANK YOU! 
On October 17, 2016

Pleased with purchase 
On October 15, 2016

Beautiful! 
On October 8, 2016

Great for a gift or to keep for yourself 
On May 29, 2016

Everything went smoothly. The product arrived before schedule and was more beautiful than we expected. Very pleased. 
On May 9, 2016

I was pleased with the item that I purchased. The price was great and the contents of the book were excellent. 
On May 6, 2016

Excelent quality, great details. 
On April 13, 2016

Everything as advertised. No problems. 
On April 5, 2016

Superb service and quality product 
On March 27, 2016

I am delighted with this superb product and the courteous service I received. 
On Febraury 8, 2016

Gorgeous, Well Sculpted And Detailed Bronze Puncher Statue, I Love It!! 
On January 21, 2016

The statue arrived when promised and was beyond my expectations. 
On January 21, 2016

My husband loves the statue. It was shipped very quickly and wrapped safely for the transport. 
On January 11, 2016

everything was good 
On December 30, 2015

Great sculpture and present for the western art lover 
On December 14, 2015

The Sculpture is as I expected and was delivered on Oct. 23 as explained in the email. 
On October 25, 2015

Beautiful piece of artwork, arrived quickly and was packaged well. 
On October 12, 2015

Item arrived in excellent condition. Thanks. It is a birthday present for my husband. 
October 10, 2015

This is exceptional! Just stunning! We are very pleased. 
On September 19, 2015

Item was as described, well packaged, promptly shipped, and arrived in good condition. 
On September 7, 2015

Great quality product. 
On September 2, 2015

performed as promised. 
On August 31, 2015

My husband loved it awesome piece 
On August 27, 2015

Excellent service. I would definitely do business again with this seller!! 
On August 16, 2015

Just as described. Beautiful sculpture. 
On August 9, 2015

Have not had a Remington I didn't love. This is perfect for a small area. 
On July 26, 2015

We want you to know how impressed we are with our Remington Rattlesnake we just received from you. It exceeds our expectations & we are already looking for another piece. Thanks.
By Robert on June 18, 2016

I received the bronze "Melodie" today. It is very beautiful. The beveled marble base is gorgeous and the detailing is excellent. It compares in every detail with "original" casts that I've seen for sale costing tens of thousands. I am very happy with the purchase and the value received. I am also very happy with the responsive customer service from World of Bronze. Best Regards and happy holidays.
By Tony Tullot MD on November 28, 2015

Great sculpture and present for the western art lover.
By Viorica Filimon on December 15, 2015

The Sculpture is as I expected and was delivered on Oct. 23 as explained in the email.
By stan w. on October 25, 2015

Beautiful piece of artwork, arrived quickly and was packaged well.
By Taylynn on October 12, 2015

Item arrived in excellent condition. Thanks. It is a birthday present for my husband.
By G-Ma on October 10, 2015

This is exceptional! Just stunning! We are very pleased.
By Kathryn K Worz on September 19, 2015

Item was as described, well packaged, promptly shipped, and arrived in good condition.
ByRoyal James on September 7, 2015

Great quality product.
By Mircea G. on September 3, 2015

Performed as promised.
By oldsam on August 31, 2015.   

My husband loved it awesome piece
By Crystal on August 27, 2015.

Excellent service. I would definitely do business again with this seller!!
By Momamuna on August 16, 2015.

Just as described. Beautiful sculpture.
By Patricia C. on August 9, 2015

Have not had a Remington I didn't love. This is perfect for a small area.
By Sandra Cassidy on July 26, 2015

Beautiful!! Love it! Great Statue! I contacted Seller about method of shipping as I did not want USPS. Very Courteous and Friendly. Packing was great!  Lots of bubble wrap so no damage. I had FedEx hold at our FedEx location so I could pick them up and not have them left on the porch. Great Experience with this Seller. Highly Recommended!!
By Cathy-OK on July 18, 2015

Everyone should have one of these.
By David Ecker on June 1, 2015

What a fantastic bronze all i hope for...great company , great service, great product, great price.
By Gregory L. Allen on May 9, 2015

Arrived sooner than expected, very nice.
By Barbara Niebrugge on April 27, 2015

Really nice peices.
By Charles G Goers Sr on April 12, 2015

Product is as described, It came well packed and was received well ahead of the expected delivery date. Service exceeded expectations!
By terry hunt on April 6, 2015

Prompt delivery, well packaged, great service.
By CBraddock2016 on March 21, 2015

Love it!
By Marcia Lyon on March 17, 2015

Shipped fast and securely - love it.
By Eric T. on February 23, 2015

Very nice reproduction, well worth the money.
By Why are you looking at me on January 17, 2015

Arrived one day later than estimate, not bad considering Christmas traffic, bad weather and tracking that didn't seem to work. I contacted the seller by email. The sculpture is beautiful and there was a complete set of instructions on how to care for the bronze. I am very happy with this purchase.
By Go4Red on January 9, 2015

Easy to order, arrived in excellent condition, and on time.
By Dennis Bunday on January 5, 2015

My Bronze got here very quickly and it is much appreciated!!!!!!!!!!!!
By bluboy on December 7, 2014

SHIPMENT RECEIVED BEFORE ESTIMATE.. VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. ITEM WAS AS DESCRIBED AND IS A QUALITY PIECE OF BRONZE SCULPTURE. VERY PROUD TO DISPLAY. REASONABLE PRICE FOR THIS SIZE SCULPTURE. RECOMMEND THIS SELLER A++++
By ernie on November 21, 2014

Very well packed for secure shipment. Thanks.
By Robert F. on November 7, 2014

The item arrived quickly and was packed very well, I appreciate how fast this was shipped. The item is exactly as described and how it looked in the photos. REASONABLE PRICE FOR THIS SIZE SCULPTURE. RECOMMEND THIS SELLER A++++
By mpayne on August 17, 2014

Wrong item delivered. Seller corrected mistake. Seller very professional and accommodating. Sculpture for husband's 70th birthday - rendition beautiful!
By Southern lady on July 4, 2014

Submit Your Own Review

World of Bronze Submit a Review